Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin – USA
Please contact our Vancouver, Canada head office
Email:sales@papertech.ca, Toll free(North America): 1-877-787-2737
Fax: +1 (604) 990-1606

Tennessee, Kentucky, Ohio, Indiana, Lower Michigan, Pennsylvania – USA
S-TEC USA, LLC.
David Carlton
Email:DavidMCarlton@gmail.com, Tel: +1 (513) 314-7707
Fax: +1 (513) 672-1125

Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Canada
Glenco Products
Chris Hughes
Website: www.glencoproducts.com
Email:chughes@glencoproducts.com, Tel: +1 (416) 460-4196, Fax: +1 (905) 829-3719

Rest of U.S. and all other Canadian Provinces / Territories
Please contact our Vancouver, Canada head office
Email:sales@papertech.ca, Toll free(North America): 1-877-787-2737
Fax: +1 (604) 990-1606

Mexico
Equipos Y Servicios Mar S.A. DE C.V.
Mr. Mario Ramirez
Phone: +52/ 55 5871 5813
Fax: +52/ 55 5881 8919
E-mail: equiposmr@prodigy.net.mx

Carlos E. Toledo
South American Sales Manager
Papertech/IBS do Brasil Ltda.
Mobile:  +55 19-99820-1055
Email: carlos.toledo@papertech.ca

Chile
Servicos Sirpac Limitada
Enzo Brunel D.
Hernando de Aguirre 162,
Santiago, Chile
Tel.: (+562) 232 9668 ext 13
Cel.: (+569) 9824 2660
Email: e.bruneld@sirpac.cl

Columbia, Ecuador, and Venezuela
Gerente Neotek Inc. Ltda. / Ventas Colombia-Ecuador
Alberto C. Benavides J.
Email: alberto.benavides@neotekinc.net
Website: www.neotekinc.net
Tel 57-2-524 1700 ext 105 fax ext 102
Cel 57 – 310 427 9110, 3174408068

Peru
Flavio Alvarado Maldonado
Tel: 00 511 2221633
Claro: 00 51 989330263
Movistar: 00 51 948911724
Email:
Flavio.alvarado@albagents.com
Flavio.Alvarado@gegram.com.pe
gegram@gegram.com.pe

Papertech Europe office
Lohja, Finland
Email:info@papertech.ca
Tel: +358 40 552 6703

France
Société CHARLES ROUX
14 Rue des Gaudines
BP 70005
78104 SAINT GERMAIN EN LAYE CEDEX
Tél : 33 (0)1 34 51 80 40
Fax : 33 (0)1 30 61 12 36
societe.charles.roux@wanadoo.fr

Germany (North)
Seppo Toivonen
Email: seppo.toivonen@papertech.ca
Tel: +358 40 552 6703

Germany (South) / Austria / Switzerland / Eastern Europe
Troppan Consulting GmbH
Siegfried Troppan
Email: office@troppan-consulting.at
Tel: +43 3124 53614
Fax: +43 3124 536145

Italy
F.LLI FREDIANI S.r.l.
Via Andreoli 20 40068 San Lazzaro di Savena (BO), Italy
Tel. +39 051 6257086
E-mail: frediani@fratellifrediani.it
Website: http://www.fratellifrediani.it

Netherlands
Henk de Bruyn B.V.
Guus Brummel
Website: www.henkdebruyn.nl 
Email: info@henkdebruyn.nl
Tel: +31 (0578) 579200, Fax: +31 (0578) 579201

Nordic Countries
Papertech
Seppo Toivonen
Email: seppo.toivonen@papertech.ca
Tel: +358 40 552 6703

Portugal
Celpapel, Equipamentos Industriais Lda
James Blades
Website: www.celpapel.com
Email: james.blades@celpapel.com
Tel: +351 213 138 340, Fax: 351 213 561 335

Spain – Paper
Sotgar Systems
Per Hörnstein
Email: perhornstein@sotgar.com
Tel: +34 93 2055830, Fax: 34 93 2055490

Spain – Tissue and Tissue Converting
Porteca Paper S.L.
Esteban Portela
Tel: Oficinas centrales + 34 946 354 860
Fax: Oficinas centrales + 34 946 640 203
Home office + 34 93 682 20 14
Mobile Phone + 34 639 575 279
Email: esteban@porteca.es
Website: www.porteca.es

UK
Rolltech International Limited
Justin Turner
Website at: www.rolltechinternational.com
E-mail: rolltech@rolltechinternational.com
Tel/Fax: +44 (0) 1200 445212
Mobile: +44 (0) 7528098984

South Africa
HFPD Sales and Service
Phil Morrison
Email: morr@iafrica.com, Tel: +27 31 562 1451
Cell: +27 82 8093268

Egypt
Automation Technology ‘Autotec’
151 Nargis7, Tagamo Alkhamis,
New Cairo, Egypt
Mobile: +201005666770
Tel: +20229297167
Fax: +20229297947
www.autotec-eg.com

Turkey
Unitek
Yenidoğan Mah. Hattat Sok.
No:37 Sancaktepe ISTANBUL
Tel: +90 216 312 79 20
Fax: +90 216 312  31 80
Gsm: +90 532 791 25 50
www.unitekkagit.com

For information regarding our products and services in Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, and Tunisia,  please contact our head office at info@papertech.ca

Australia, New Zealand
Mill Link Services Ptdy. Ltd.
Gary Ramsay
Email: gary@milllink.com.au, Tel: +61 412 588 663, Fax: 61 293 326 438
47 Quinton Road Manly, NSW 2095

China
C. Illies Trading (Shanghai) Co.
Dr. Eike Langenberg
Email: E.Langenberg@illies.de

India
For information regarding our products and services in India, please contact our head office at info@papertech.ca

Indonesia
Citra Kertas Teknologi
Mr. Mulia Maslim Lam
Email: IBS_Indonesia@gmx.net

Japan
Matsubo Corporation
Email: yamazaki@matsubo.co.jp
Tel: +81 3 5472 1747, Fax: +81 3 5472 1740

Korea
PMI
Jason Choi
Email: jasonchoi75@naver.com

Thailand
Weston Myer Ltd.
Mr. Suvit T. Vachirakul
Email: weston@westonmyer.com, Tel: +66 2919 9787, Fax: 66 2919 9313