Our head office may be in North Vancouver BC, but we can put you in touch with our agents and representatives around the world right away. Whether you are just beginning to explore web inspection and web monitoring solutions and need to know more, or are ready to go and need a quote, we’ll connect you with the the Papertech rep for your location. All inquiries are answered within 24 hours.

General Inquiries: info@papertech.ca

Product and Sales inquiries: sales@papertech.ca


Customer Service

To order parts or spares, or to return items for repair, please contact our Customer Service Specialist Shannon Walters: shannon.walters@papertech.ca

For more information or to submit a request, please browse to our parts & service request page


TotalVision ServiceTotalVision is WebInspector + WebVision

If you are having technical or operational issues with your TotalVision system, connect with our service team:

Toll-free in North America +1-877-787-2737 ext. 4 for service support between 04:00 to 20:00 Pacific Standard Time.

Outside of these hours please contact our call centre to have your call redirected or to leave a message at +1-604-760-1464

You can also reach us at service@papertech.ca

For more service options and information, please refer to our service page


Corporate Head Office
219 East 1st. Street
North Vancouver, BC
Canada, V7L 1B4

Telephone: +1 604-990-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-787-2737 ext. 4
Facsimile: +1 604-990-1606

We also have some other mailboxes that are checked each day if you want to connect right away:

Parts/Spares inquiries: parts@papertech.ca

Training inquiries: training@papertech.ca

Return Material Authorization inquiries: rma@papertech.ca

Shipping inquiries: shipping@papertech.ca

Marketing/Website inquiries: marketing@papertech.ca