Our head office may be in North Vancouver BC, but we can put you in touch with our agents and representatives around the world right away. Whether you are just beginning to explore web inspection and web monitoring solutions and need to know more, or are ready to go and need a quote, we’ll connect you with the the Papertech rep for your location. All inquiries are answered within 24 hours.

TotalVision is WebInspector + WebVisionCorporate Head Office
219 East 1st. Street
North Vancouver, BC
Canada, V7L 1B4

Telephone: +1 604-990-1600
Toll Free: 1-877-787-2737
Facsimile: +1 604-990-1606
Email: info@papertech.ca

Product and Sales inquiries: sales@papertech.ca

Parts / Spares inquiries: parts@papertech.ca

Service inquiries: service@papertech.ca or 1-604-760-1464

Training inquiries: training@papertech.ca

Return Material Authorization inquiries: rma@papertech.ca

Account payables/receivables inquiries: accounting@papertech.ca

Career / HR inquiries: careers@papertech.ca

Shipping inquiries: shipping@papertech.ca

Marketing/ Website inquiries: marketing@papertech.ca


Contact Us:

Sales:
North America (toll free):
1-877-787-2737
(M-F 8.30 to 5.00 PT)

All other hours, please call: 604.760.1464

For service:
service@papertech.ca